Officers

2017 Massachusetts State Council Officers

President Bee Potter, BSN, RN, CEN Brigham & Woman's Faulkner Hospital CaperAtHeart@aol.com

Past President Julie Bunn, MSN, RN North Shore Medical Center Rocket410@aol.com

Treasurer Kathy Shubitowski, MSN, RN, CEN South Shore Hospital Kathleen_Shubitowski@sshosp.org

Secretary Jeanne Ulmer, BSN, RN SouthCoast Health Care JeanneUlmer81@comcast.net

Board Of Directors : Sheila Silva, DNP, RN Brigham & Woman's Hospital GenoSilva@comcast.net

                                        Pat Normandin, DNP, RN, CEN, CPN, CPEN Regis College PNormandinRN@aol.com

                                        Deb Donahue, BSN, RN Deb2000@comcast.net

                                        Elizabeth Coombes, BSN, RN  North Shore Medical Center Elizabes@comcast.net

                                    Mary Martell, BSN, RN North Shore Medical Center MaryMartell1@comcast.net

                                        

 

Officers

Julie Bunn

President

Beacon Chapter

North Shore Medical Center

maenapresident@gmail.com

TERM January 1, 2015 - December 31, 2016

Maureen Curtis Cooper

Secretary

Beacon Chapter

maureen.cooper1952@gmail.com

Term January 1, 2015-December 31, 2016

Bee Potter

President-elect

Mayflower Chapter

Faulkner Hospital

caperatheart@aol.com

Term: Janaury 1, 2016 - December 31, 2016

Kathleen Shubitowski

Treasurer

South Shore Hospital

Mayflower Chapter

maenatreasurer@gmail.com

Term: January 1, 2016 - December 31, 2016

Board of Directors

Faye Everson

Mayflower Chapter

faeverson@aol.com

Term January 1,2015- Decemeber31,2016

Sheila Silva

Immediate Past President

Mayflower Chapter

genosilva@comcast.net

TERM:  January 1, 2016 -December 31, 2017

Laurie Raymond

Mayfower Chapter

Good Samaritan Hospital

micbill@comcast.net

TERM:  January 1, 2015 - December 31, 2016

Mary Martel

Beacon Chapter

North Shore Medical Center

maryamartel1@gmail.com

TERM:  January 1, 2016 - December 31, 2017

Paula Beaulieu

Beacon Chapter

paula_beaulieu@sshosp.org

Term January 1, 2015-December 31, 2016